EUA welcomes 11 new members

13 November 2023

On 27 October 2023, the EUA Council approved the applications of 11 new members.

The Association is pleased to welcome the following institutions as individual full members:

  • Bauhaus University Weimar (Germany)
  • Atlantic Technological University (Ireland)
  • Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa (Poland)
  • Medical University of Gdańsk (Poland)
  • Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas (Ukraine)
  • Kharkiv National Automobile and Highway University (Ukraine)
  • Khmelnytskyi National University (Ukraine)
  • Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture (Ukraine)

The Association is also pleased to welcome the following institutions as individual associate members:

  • ‘Nakhchivan’ University (Azerbaijan)
  • University of Novo mesto (Slovenia)
  • International European University (Ukraine)

Finally, the EUA Council for Doctoral Education (EUA-CDE) welcomes the Institute of Science and Technology Austria (Austria) as an individual full member.

EUA offers three different membership categories. Members benefit from a unique network and have access to a wealth of knowledge that contributes to universities’ development.

Comfortable read mode Normal mode X