

Research Policy Working Group Membership

Chair

Prof. Martine Rahier, EUA Vice-President (former Rector, University of Neuchâtel, Switzerland)

Members

Prof. Peter-André Alt, President, German Rectors' Conference, HRK, Germany

Prof. Rui Manuel Costa Vieira de Castro, Rector, University of Minho, Portugal

Prof. Helen Dannetun, Vice-Chancellor, Linköping University; Chair, SUHF, Sweden

Prof. Richard Davies, Vice-Chancellor, Swansea University, UK

Prof. Lech Dzienis, Rector, Białystok University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Lokesh Joshi, Vice-President, National University of Ireland, Galway, Ireland

Prof. Peter Kjær, Pro-Rector, Roskilde University, Denmark

Prof. Matjaž Krajnc, Vice Rector, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Prof. Jan Lata, Rector, University of Ostrava, CRC Vice-President for creative activities, Czech Republic

Prof. Liisa Laakso, Rector, University of Tampere, Finland

Prof. Ignace Lemahieu, Director, Research Department, Ghent University, Belgium

Prof. Maria Cristina Messa, Rector, University of Milano Bicocca, Italy

Prof. Pierre Mutzenhardt, Rector, University of Lorraine, President, CPU, France

Prof. Dag Rune Olsen, Rector, University of Bergen, Norway

Prof. María Teresa Roldán Arjona, Vice-Rector for Research, University of Córdoba, Spain

Prof. Ing. Robert Redhammer, Vice-President, Slovak Rectors' Conference, SRK, Slovakia

Prof. Sezer Sener Komsuoglu, former Rector, Kocaeli University, Turkey

Prof. Elmer Sterken, Rector, University of Groeningen, the Netherlands

Prof. Jean-Robert Tyran, Vice-Rector for Research and International Affairs, University of Vienna, Austria

EUA

Dr Lidia Borrell-Damian, Director, Research and Innovation

Dr Rita Morais, Senior Adviser

Ms Kamila Kozirog, Policy & Project Officer

www.eua.eu